Jump to content
  • entries
    11
  • comments
    0
  • views
    188

3rd Annual Atari Homebrew Awards


AtariAge News Feed

26 views

 Share

Voting is now OPEN for the 3rd Annual Atari Homebrew Awards, celebrating the best in new Atari 2600, 7800 and 8-Bit/5200 homebrew games released in 2020! VOTE for your favorite homebrew of 2020 right now in fourteen different categories such as Best Graphics, Best Music+Sound, Best Packaging and Best Work-In-Progress! VOTE HERE: https://atariage.com/forums/forum/203-atari-homebrew-awards/ The results of the 3rd Annual Atari Homebrew Awards will be announced LIVE on the ZeroPage Homebrew's Twitch channel on February 6th, 2021 at 12PM PT | 3PM ET | 8PM GMT during a special broadcast. The winners and runners will be announced on the broadcast in each of the categories along with LIVE acceptance speeches from the winners, plus much more!!

View this article on the AtariAge News Archive

 Share

0 Comments


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...