Jump to content

Events happening today

  1. 8
    PM


    Feb 23, 2019 08:00 PM

    THE 2018 ATARI AWARDS!
    LIVE ON FEBRUARY 23, 2019
    presented by
    ZeroPage Homebrew, The Atari 2600 Homebrew Companion and AtariAge
     
     
    The 2018 edition of the Atari Awards, celebrating the best in Atari 2600 Homebrew, will take place LIVE on the ZeroPage Homebrew's Twitch channel on February 23rd, 2019 at 12PM PT | 3PM ET |  2PM CT | 8PM GMT!
     
    YOU GET TO VOTE starting January 23, 2019 (NOW!)  for your favorite homebrews, hacks and demos when we reveal the final nominees in each of the categories below. After the voting closes on February 18, 2019 and your votes are tallied, the 2018 Atari Awards will be broadcast LIVE on February 23, 2019 to announce the winners and give out the awards!
     
    Award Categories:
    Best Homebrew
    Best bB Homebrew
    Best WIP Homebrew
    Best Game Hack
    Best Demo
    Best Programming
    Best Graphics
    Best Music & Sound
    Best Packaging
    Technical Achievement Award
      Vote at: http://atariage.com/forums/forum/203-2018-atari-awards/

    Event details


    Community Calendar 0 Comments
×