Jump to content
  • entries
    16
  • comments
    0
  • views
    698

Vote Now For Your Favorite Atari Homebrew Games!


AtariAge News Feed

115 views

Voting is now OPEN for the 5th Annual Atari Homebrew Awards, celebrating the best in new Atari 2600, 5200, 7800, 8-Bit, Lynx and Jaguar homebrew games released in the past year! VOTE HERE: https://forums.atariage.com/forum/203-atari-homebrew-awards/ VOTE for your favorite homebrew games in twenty-one different categories, such as Best Graphics, Best Music+Sound, Best Packaging and Best WIP! Voting closes on February 17th, so make sure you make your voice heard on your favorites! The winners of the Atari Homebrew Awards will be broadcast LIVE February 25, 2023 on ZeroPage Homebrew with LIVE video acceptance speeches, you don't want to miss it! AWARDS LIVE BROADCAST: https://www.twitch.tv/zeropagehomebrew/ DATE: February 25, 2023 @ 12PM PT | 3PM ET | 8PM GMT The 5th Annual Homebrew Awards are sponsored by ZeroPage Homebrew, AtariAge and Mark/Space's Argon!

View this article on the AtariAge News Archive

0 Comments


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...