Jump to content

Sunsoft Collection 2


Recommended Posts

Sunsoft Collection 2 for Evercade includes

  • Ufouria: The Saga,
  • Zero the Kamikaze Squirrel,
  • Blaster Master: Enemy Below,
  • Pri Pri Primitive Princess!,
  • Daze Before Christmas,
  • Aero the Acro-Bat 2 and
  • Galaxy Fight: Universal Warriors

- all on one physical cartridge! Sunsoft Collection 2 is available from April 2024. Find out more here:  https://evercade.co.uk/cartridges/sunsoft-collection-2/



Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Create New...