My first Intellivision console (sorta)

I am now the proud owner of a TandyVision One! This is my first time playing around with Intellivision and would appreciate some game recommendations. So far, I only have Tron Deadly Disks and Night Stalker for it. I also love that it came with a bunch of servicing paperwork from Intv Corp 😄  image.png.6bea4d4a0169249bf1a14084fda8ce1e.pngimage.png.8276c95aa3672f940346a82252807083.png

"Mmmrrrrrrhhhh.....game.....gooooood....."

The two games you have are good ones.  If you like action games, I highly recommend Astrosmash and Space Battle (which is my favorite of all Intellivision games).  Make sure to get a CIB copy of Space Battle.  You'll need the instructions and overlays to understand it.

Other really good ones are the two D&D games and Thunder Castle (probably the most impressive graphics and sound on the system).

Edited by RickR

The Tandyvision One is my favorite looking Intellivision console. Something about the added woodgrain details just make it standout in a way that looks classy to me. 

Thunder Castle is my favorite game on the system of the original released 125 games. It is challenging to play but also very simple to play as it doesn't rely on anything other than the disc controller and one fire button to play the game. And yes the graphics and sound are very impressive. Another very impressive game that I need to spend more time with, is Tower of Doom. It was to be the 3rd D&D game but INTV lost the licensing by the time that game was ready so the D&D portion of it was removed. It also has pretty impressive graphics and again just a more deep adventure game than I expected.