Games You Have Beat/Completed in 2019

One of my facebook followers inspired me to do something I've never done before: Keep track of all the games I beat in 2019.

I welcome you to join me in this thread. I plan to post when I beat a game, and keep a master list right here. If I beat the game in 2019 that I also beat in a previous year, I will add a *.

BTW - I would count getting to a kill screen of sorts in some retro games (such as Pitfall when you get all the treasures) as beating/completing the game.

Games I completed in 2019

1. Radical Rex - Sega CD
  2. Madden 94 - Gen
  3. Wrestlemania Arcade - 32X (very easy)
  4. MSI Steel Cage Challenge - Plug n Play
  5. Superman - 2600
  6. Super Mario Land - GB
Edited by nosweargamer

The No Swear Gamer on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChtJuo040EOCTVziObIgVcg

Host of The Atari 7800 Game by Game Podcast on iTunes, Stitcher and YouTube

Why not?  I'm in!

My Completed Games - 2019 Edition

• Grand Theft Auto V (Main Story) - 360
  • Rocket League (One Season) - XBOX One
  • Snipe Elite 3 Afrika Ultimate Edition - XBOX One
  • Sniper Elite 4 - XBOX one
  • Borderlands GOTY Edition - XBOX One
  • Borderlands 2 Main Story and standard Side Missions - XBOX One (Working on DLC content)
  • Borderlands 2 - Tiny Tina's Assault on Dragon's Keep DLC Main.  Still working on side quests. - XBOX One
  • Borderlands 2 - Commander Lilith & The Fight For Sanctuary - XBOX One
  • Othello (default settings) - 2600
  • BioShock (Easy Mode) - 360
  • F-Zero (All classes using Golden Fox) - SNES
  • Torchlight (360 Live Arcade) - Very cool Diablo-style game.
  • Fallout 3 (XBOX 360) - Main story (good ending), missed some side quests.

Working On/Planned 

• Grand Theft Auto V (Side Missions)
  • Zelda:  Twilight Princess (Wii)
  • Metroid: Other M (Wii)
  • Super Mario Galaxy (Wii)
  • Mass Effect Trilogy (360)
  • Tokyo Extreme Racer (DC). *this one is close to being completed for the third time since 1999.  Love this one!